Connect with us

Find It

Unity Bank Branches in Kwara

Unity Bank is one of the Financial institutions in Nigeria. Unity bank was founded in 2006 by nine financial institutions with expertise in corporate banking, retail banking and investment banking.

With Unity bank headquarters in Lagos, Unity bank has branches spread across the country. Unity bank have 242 branches across the country making it the 7th Largest bank branch network in Nigeria as at 2010.

Here are Unity Bank branches in Kwara

Unity Bank Plc.
Address: 147 Murtala Mohammed Way, Ilorin, Kwara State.

Unity Bank Plc.
Address: New Market Road, Ilorin, Kwara State.

Unity Bank Plc.
Address: Ibrahim Taiwo Road, Offa, Kwara State.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply