Unity Bank Branches in Osun

Unity Bank is one of the Financial institutions in Nigeria. Unity bank was founded in 2006 by nine financial institutions with expertise in corporate banking, retail banking and investment banking.

With Unity bank headquarters in Lagos, Unity bank has branches spread across the country. Unity bank have 242 branches across the country making it the 7th Largest bank branch network in Nigeria as at 2010.

Here are Unity Bank branches in Osun

Unity Bank Plc.
Address: Gbongan/Ibadan Road, Osogbo, Osun State.

Unity Bank Plc.
Address: 250 Station Rd. Back to Land Junction, Agip Area, Ede.

Leave a Reply

You cannot copy content of this page

error: Content is protected !!