Union Bank Branches in Zamfara

Union Bank is one of the leading commercial banks in Nigeria. Union Bank was established in 1917 with offices in Lagos, Port Harcourt and Jos. In 1918, Union Bank established more branches in Ebute Meta, Onitsha, Zaria, Ibadan and Kano. 

Today Union Bank is ranked the 14th largest Bank in Africa with series of interconnected branches across Nigeria, Africa and owns two subsidiaries in London, United Kingdom. 

Here are Union Bank Branches in Zamfara 

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: Bank Road, Gusau, Zamfara State.

Leave a Reply