Polaris Bank Branches in Kogi

Polaris Bank Ltd formerly known as Skye Bank is one of the commercial banks licensed by the Central Bank of Nigeria. Polaris Bank is one of the largest financial institutions in West Africa with branches in Sierra Leone, The Gambia, Republic of Guinea, Liberia, Angola and Equatorial Guinea.

With Polaris Bank headquarters in Lagos, has its branches spread across Nigeria. Polaris Bank was founded in September 2018. Following the acquisition of Skye Bank, Polaris Bank has over 260 branches across Nigeria

Here are Polaris Bank branches in Kogi

Polaris Bank Plc
Address: 16, Sir James Oloruntoba Way, Kabba, Kogi State.

Polaris Bank Plc.
Address: Ibb Way, Lokoja, Kogi State.

Polaris Bank Plc.
Address: Obajana Cement Factory Bank Way, Obajana, Kogi State.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!