Sterling Bank Branches in Delta

Sterling Bank operates a full service national commercial bank licensed by the Central Bank of Nigeria. For ease of banking there are Sterling Bank branches across the country to enable its customers have easy access to their banks.

Sterling Bank was established in 1960 as Nigeria Acceptance Limited. In 1969,It was licensed as merchant bank making it the Nigeria’s first merchant bank. The bank became a government owned bank and was managed in partnership with Grindlays Bank Limited, Continental International Finance Company Illinois and American Express Bank Limited between 1974 and 1992.

In 1992, Sterling Bank was listed in the Nigerian Stock Exchange(NSE) and was partiality privatized. In 2000, the Federal Government sold the residual interest and it became a fully private enterprise.

In 2006, Magnum Trust Bank, NBM Bank, Trust Bank of Africa and Indo-Nigeria Merchant Bank (INMB) merged to become Sterling Bank.

Today, Sterling Bank has over 176 branches across Nigeria.

Here are Sterling Bank branches in Delta

Sterling Bank
Address: 290, Nnebisi Road, Asaba, Delta State.

Sterling Bank
Address: 71, Effurun-Sapele Road, Effurun, Delta State.

Sterling Bank
Address: 75, Warri/Sapele Road, Warri, Delta State.

Sterling Bank
Address: 5, Effurun-Sapele Road, Warri, Delta State.

Sterling Bank Plc.
Address: 180, Nnebisi Road,, Asaba, Delta State.

Sterling Bank Plc.
Address: Effurun Sapele Road, OPP. Urhobho College Odigbo Housing Estate, Effurun, Delta State.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!