Bolt offices in Nigeria and their address

Bolt is an Estonian transportation network company founded by Markus Villig in 2013. It was formally known as mTakso, Taxify and offers services like transportation network, Scooter-sharing system and Food delivery services. Bolt now operates in over 30 countries and 150 cities including Nigeria.

In Nigeria, Bolt offices are located in Abeokuta, Abuja, Benin City, Calabar, Enugu, Ibadan, Kaduna, Kano, Lagos, Owerri, Port Harcourt, Uyo and Zaria.

Bolt website: https://bolt.eu/

Here are Bolt/Taxify office in Nigeria with their contact details.

Bolt office in Abeokuta

Address: Abeokuta, Ogun State.

Tel: 08082515141

Email: Abeokuta@bolt.eu

New Driver Registration email: Abeokuta-signup@bolt.eu

Bolt office in Abuja

Address: No 10, Volta Street Maitama (Off Thames Street)

Read Also  Stanbic IBTC Bank Branches in Akwa Ibom

Email: abuja@bolt.eu

New driver registration email: abuja-signup@bolt.eu

Bolt office in Benin

Address: Ehanire House, 34 Akpakpava Road Benin City. Benin

Email: benincity@bolt.eu

New driver registration email: benin-signup@bolt.eu

Bolt office in Calabar

Address: The LiftHub Complex, 6A Housing Estate Road (Opp first bank Marian branch), Calabar

Email: calabar@bolt.eu

New driver registration email: calabar-signup@bolt.eu

Bolt office in Enugu

Address: Ugwuaji, Enugu

Email: Enugu@bolt.eu

New driver registration email: Enugu-signup@bolt.eu

Bolt office in Ibadan

Address: Archbishop Ayo Ladigbolu Building, No 1 College Crescent, Challenge-Molete Road, Ibadan.

Email: ibadan@bolt.eu

New driver registration email: ibadan-signup@bolt.eu

Bolt office in Kaduna

Address: NO 3B Bungalow close, Ribadu road, Ungwan Rimi, Kaduna

Read Also  Biography of Isa Funtua

Email: kaduna@bolt.eu

New driver registration email: kaduna-signup@bolt.eu

Bolt office in Kano

Address: Dicebox Innovation Hub, No 3 Sabo Bakin, Zuwo Road, Opposite Government House, Kano

Email: Kano@bolt.eu

New driver registration email: Kano-signup@bolt.eu

Bolt office in Lagos

Training office address: No. 63, Razak Balogun Street

In-Person support address: Plot 9 Gabriel Olusanya Street, off QMB Builders Mart Road, Elf Bus Stop. Lekki.

Email: lagos@bolt.eu

New driver registration email: lagos-signup@bolt.eu

Bolt office in Owerri

Address: No. BB4 Heroes Apartment, Chief Even Enwerem Avenue, New Owerri, Owerri, Imo State.

Email: owerri@bolt.eu

New driver registration email: owerri-signup@bolt.eu

Bolt office in Port Harcourt

Address: Deborah Lawson House, Abacha Road, GRA. Port Harcourt

Read Also  Kanye West Biography, Age, Musics and Net Worth

Email: Portharcourt@bolt.eu

New driver registration email: Portharcourt-signup@bolt.eu

Bolt office in Uyo

Address: 253, Oron Road (Before Shelter Afrique), Uyo.

Email: uyo@bolt.eu

New driver registration email: uyo-signup@bolt.eu

Bolt office in Zaria

Address: NO 3B Bungalow close, Ribadu road, Ungwan Rimi, Kaduna

Email: zaria@bolt.eu

New driver registration email: zaria-signup@bolt.eu

Leave a Reply