Euro 2020 Draw and match fixtures

Euro 2020 draw

Ahead of the Euro 2020 tournament, a draw was carried out on Saturday night to decide who will be playing who in the tournament. The Euro 2020 draw placed the European Champions Portugal with the World Cup champions France and the three time European champion Germany in Group.

Euro 2020 Hosts

The Euro 2020 is quite a unique tournament because it will be hosted by 12 different countries; Azerbaijan, Denmark, England, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Republic of Ireland, Romania, Russia, Scotland and Spain.

Italy will be battling with Turkey, Wales and Switzerland in the Group A, while Belgium will be playing against Finland, Denmark and Russia in group B.

England will play against Croatia and Czech Republic in Group D while Holland plays against Ukraine and Australia in Group C

See full Euro 2020 table below

Group A

  • Turkey
  • Italy
  • Wales
  • Switzerland

Group B

  • Denmark
  • Finland
  • Belgium
  • Russia

Group C

  • Holland
  • Ukraine
  • Austria
  • playoff winner D

Group D

  • England
  • Croatia
  • Czech Republic
  • playoff winner C

Group E

  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Poland
  • playoff winner B

Group F

  • Portugal
  • France
  • Germany
  • playoff winner A

Leave a Reply

You cannot copy content of this page

error: Content is protected !!